Branches membership:

Kenya Volleyball Federation is composed of 14 branches viz Nairobi, Southern, Coast, Aberdares, Western, Lower Lake, Upper Lake, Central Rift, North Rift, South Rift, Northern, Kenya Prisons, Kenya Universities Sports Association (KUSA), and Elgon 


Upcoming Activities

Activity Date Venue
 4th Leg KVF National League CUM KVF Open Tournament  22nd - 24th of June 2018  Kamkunji Grounds, Nyeri
 5th Leg KVF National League CUM Mombasa County Tournament  27th - 29th of July, 2018  Changamwe grounds
 6th Leg KVF Natioanal League CUM Kitui Coonty Tournament  3rd - 5th of August, 2018  Ithookwe Stadium
 CAVB Women U-20 Championships   24th of August - 3rd of September, 2018  Nairobi, Kenya


University of Nairobi